Calendar

Events and activities in and around your community.

Background Image
Brown County Property Tax Payments Monday, June 25, 2018 (9:00 AM)
North Shore Bank's Green Bay East, Allouez, Ashwaubenon, Green Bay West, Howard-Suamico, and Pulaski offices , WI

Learn more...

Superhero Weekend at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Friday, July 20, 2018 (7:05 PM)
2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Family Night at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Saturday, July 21, 2018 (6:35 PM)
2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI

Learn more...

2018 Racine County Fair Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (10:00 AM) - Sunday, July 29, 2018
Racine County Fairgrounds Union Grove, WI

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Taste of Lake Country on Pewaukee's Lakefront Friday, July 27, 2018 (5:00 PM) - Saturday, July 28, 2018
Pewaukee Lakefront Pewaukee, WI

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Family Night at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Saturday, July 28, 2018 (6:35 PM)
2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI

Learn more...

National Night Out Brookfield Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (5:00 PM)
Brookfield Civic Plaza Brookfield, WI

Learn more...

Greendale Village Days Friday, August 10, 2018 (9:00 AM) - Sunday, August 12, 2018
Downtown Greendale, WI

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Princess Night at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Friday, August 10, 2018 (7:05 PM)
2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI

Learn more...

North Shore Bank Family Night at the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Saturday, August 18, 2018 (6:35 PM)
2400 N. Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 12)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|