Calendar

Events and activities in and around your community.

Background Image
'Toys for Tots' Toy Collection 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 (10:24 AM)
Participating North Shore Bank Offices

Learn more...

Illinois State Bank 'Toys for Tots' Toy Collection Monday, October 07, 2019 (10:24 AM)
All Illinois State Bank Offices

Learn more...

Heaven's Touch Giving Tree Thursday, November 07, 2019 (2:20 PM) - Friday, December 13, 2019
Green Bay West Green Bay, WI

Learn more...

Holiday Food Drive Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (10:55 AM) - Monday, November 25, 2019
McHenry Branch
McHenry, IL

Learn more...

Winter Warmth Program Friday, November 15, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
North Shore Bank, Burlington Branch, 116 S. Pine St. Burlington, WI

Learn more...

Winter Clothes Drive for Manitoba Elementary and Middle School Friday, November 15, 2019 (10:38 AM) - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Southridge, Forest Home, El Rey, Jackson Park, Southwest Milwaukee, WI

Learn more...

Fraud Prevention Seminar Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (4:30 PM)
Titletown Brewing at 320 N. Broadway Green Bay, WI

Learn more...

Maker's Fair Saturday, November 23, 2019 (9:00 AM)
North Shore Bank Southridge Branch Greendale, WI

Learn more...

Meet Santa & Toys for Tots Saturday, November 23, 2019 (9:30 AM)
North Shore Bank in Greendale  |  5850 Broad St. Greendale, WI

Learn more...

Food Pantry Collection Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (12:00 AM) - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
McHenry Branch McHenry, IL

Learn more...

Displaying results 1-10 (of 20)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|